Kontakt

 

       

Kontakt

Leverans adresser

 

Verksamhetsansvarig
Lars Inge Gunnarsson
Skottorps Säteri
312 96 Laholm
0709 709 828
lars.inge@skottorp.com
Skottorps Säteri
Gunnarsson
312 96 Laholm
Karl-Johan Gunnarsson          Anna Gunnarsson
0708 966 483                               0708 210006
karl.johan@skottorp.com           anna@skottorp.com
Mjölkkorna
Monika Andersson                     Elin Gunnarsson
0708 330081                              0733 663533
monika@skottorp.com              elin@skottorp.com
Växtodling
Erik Gunnarsson
0709 828 037
erik@skottorp.com
  Mejeriet

order@skottorp.com

0430-20530